BhootKiddo..

by sudharsh

As the summer holidays progress, I am finding myself become a nocturnal being. My sense of a “day” has changed a lot.

Wake up at 1200 or 1300 hours and fall asleep at around 2-3 AM, in a position as in the above photo (taken from my mobile which has a crappy camera). Back against the window, legs across my cot only to find myself waking up late in the afternoon sun with an excruciating pain in my back. Its great in a way, since both my parents leave for work early and I have the entire house to myself (na, I don’t run around naked).

After waking up, the usual stuff, watch TV for a while and back to GSoC stuff..

Move my butt around at 5 PM to the guitar classes, return back watch Seinfeld, eat, and back to code…

Trust me, fixing segfaults are really fun, but I think I need to go out and play for a while… :/..I find myself lacking a life these days :(

